Being Like the Sun

3273617217_151b729f0b

© All photographs are copyrighted and all rights reserved. 
Please do not use any photographs without permission (even for private use).
The use of any work without consent of the artist is PROHIBITED and will lead automatically to consequences.

“Before anyone will lend you a hand, you must touch their heart.
Be like the sun: the sun gives all it can give.
But in return, all of the flowers, the trees and the plants grow toward it”.
(“Daily Inspiration” by Robin Sharma)

When I am stuck in the traffic and I am not driving I always enjoy to take a few pictures of what is around me.
One evening in delhi, I was on my way home in a rickshaw and I could see people in a bus who seemed to be bored and fed up.
It was a few weeks ago and it was still cold, this guy saw me taking a few shots, he was also looking at everyone from the window, he was certainly tired of his day.
I have other pictures where he smiled at me once he realized he was my subject.

Join the photographer at www.facebook.com/laurent.goldstein.photography

Leave a Reply

