So Close To Heaven

So Close To Heaven2

© All photographs are copyrighted and all rights reserved. 
Please do not use any photographs without permission (even for private use).
The use of any work without consent of the artist is PROHIBITED and will lead automatically to consequences.

Namaste everyone,

I am uploading little by little some of my pictures from several websites and this might be the reason why the words might not fit to the right moment in time.

It has become a kind of tradition that each time I have 10 000 more viewers on Flickr I celebrate this with a picture of me.

In fact this is not an easy game for me, I don’t like much making self-portraits and I find very uneasy to allow other photographers to do my portrait.

Anyway this picture was displayed once in order to thank those who kindly took the time to watch my photostream.

It was shot recently by Manish Gupta, mere bhai, in front of Golden Temple located in the city of Amritsar in Punjab (India).
I wrote already many things concerning this place under several pictures of my photostream but each time I come to Amritsar, when I am along the samovar, I truly feel that I have never been so close to Heaven…

Join the photographer at www.facebook.com/laurent.goldstein.photography

5 Responses to “So Close To Heaven”

  1. Thats a really nice picture 🙂

  2. I love the background (:

  3. designldg Says:

    Muchas gracias Spuunkii, es uno de mis lugares preferidos.

  4. designldg Says:

    Thank you Caitra for your kind support.

  5. Sue Kraatz Says:

    This is a lovely photo of you Laurent. Hopefully one day I will visit this place too …. 🙂 Big Kiss

Leave a Reply

